Xuyên thư: Niên đại văn nam xứng cực phẩm vợ trước trọng sinh

My first book by this author and it did not disappoint. I’ve read many from this genre and basically nothing is really new to me anymore but I found this book to be entertaining.

The main girl is a supporting character in a book who’s constantly opposing the female lead. She goes as far as marrying the supporting male character because she knows the Female lead is in love with him. She wakes up from this storyline and decides to create a new future for her twins children and her husband. She will slowly discovers that her husband is actually in love with her since they were kids and that she woke up periodically before but went back to the role as supporting character which then erases her memory of her awareness.

There are a few things I like about this book. First is the love her husband has for her. The majority of the novel she thought he’s only marrying her because she trapped him but in reality he did it willingly because he was always in love with her. Secondly her kids are adorable which I love and it seems to be a normal occurrences in this author novels. And finally I like that the female lead is independent in her career but can also be a successful mother and wife as well.

Leave a comment